reviews

 

 


The Reviews…

“From Cue Ball to New Ball!”

See what coaches, players and families are talking about!

GearUp3.0.001

_______________________________________________________________________

Thanks to The Ballscratcher by Hedgehog Lacrosse , I probably saved $50 today by scratching (resurfacing) my own balls (LAX balls that is!)

M Thomas, Roswell, GA , October 2017

_______________________________________________________________________

The Ballscratcher 3.0 works great. Fast delivery. 150 greasers saved & good as new. Case of 120 new balls $220+tax. Can’t beat getting this product. Money saved. Tara and Evan are awesome and they gave my 13 year old a “the ballscratcher” t-shirt that has him laughing. Win/Win!!- Danielle L.  June 2017

————————————————————————————-

I just received my 3.0 yesterday, resurfaced 150+ balls and know it’s already paid for itself. Thanks- J. L. , NY, June 2017

______________________________________________________

Won an absolutely AWESOME tool when in Atlanta! The Ball Scratcher will save me hundreds of dollars per season by resurfacing my greasers to new ball status! My players on Lightning Lacrosse are stoked!

Saw this in action this weekend and cannot wait to put it to use on my practice inventory! What an awesome tool! Thank you Hedgehog Lacrosse! Great invention!

N. Moore, Louisville, KY   June 2017


Just got it today its worth the money, i had a bunch of greasers staking up now i can use them now

J.A. Liddell- March 2017

______________________________________________________

Thanks to Tara Jones and Hedgehog Lacrosse for supporting Parkville “No Limits” Adaptive Lacrosse.

Our bucket of balls is ready for another season!

“Lacrosse for Everyone”

P. Dabkowski,  February 2017

___________________________________________________________________________

“We love this product. Our Jr Lacrosse program has used this to keep us from having to purchase more balls during the season. Well worth the investment!”

– G.Butch, Roswell, GA  Jan 2017

——————————————————————————————————————-

“Hedgehog Lacrossehas developed a great product that is fully manufactured and assembled in the USA. It has been a great asset to programs and individuals alike. Highly recommend this product”    D. Sullivan, Owner- Lacrosse Loft, Wilmington, MA

October 2016

—————————————————-

“Too bad this wasn’t around 30 years ago.  Could have retired 10 years earlier had I not spent so much money on new balls!”

-R. Forrester, October 2016

 

“Just did 65 balls the other night! Great tool to have in your arsenal!”

T. Sheerin- July 2016

___________________________________________________________________________

“Quality product. Works as advertised. I was impressed. 1st time I’ve seen a solution for “shiners” in 47 years of lacrosse.”  D. Yeatman- June 2016

___________________________________________________________________________

“The “BALLSCRATCHER” by Hedgehoglacrosse.com has kept our balls “grippy” for the past 5 years.
1000’s of balls, probably 30 teams, and I have personally consumed AT LEAST 3 cases of beer while scratching my balls over that time. It has finally reached its breaking point.
Time to retire the “ole lady” and pick up a newer model.
“Like I always say…The BALLSCRATCHER…Bringing NEW LIFE , TO OLD BALLS”

-M. Thomas, Roswell, GA June 2016

_________________________________________________________________________

“Works great! I make my 3 sons clean all the balls they leave in the backyard/bushes/woods/under the deck/…just about anywhere but where they are supposed to be!”  -C Lorence, May 2016

_________________________________________________________________________

“One of my favorite Tools!”  – T Sheerin, May 2016

_________________________________________________________________________

“My son and I usually go thru about a hundred balls every few months. The cost really starts to add up.

But after using your product the first time and finding no more shine on our lax balls, it’s makes perfect sense to use The BallScratcher!”

_________________________________________________________________________

It’s so easy to use. “AND THE BALLS LOOK AND FEEL LIKE THEY ARE BRAND NEW”. No more buying Lax balls every few months. More than worth the investment! Thanks again. Hedgehog Lacrosse. Regards,

Greg M., Sandy Springs, GA October 2015

__________________________________________________________________________

“Just got our Ballscratcher on Tuesday. Already did a set of balls, and they came out great. It was so easy to set up and use, my 15 year old did it all by himself. Of course he had to then go out and test the balls at 10:00 at night. They threw like they were new! This just saved me hundreds of dollars in new lax balls, and gives my son a reason to go find the old ones he used to “lose”!     I highly recommend this to everyone who has old lax balls.”  S. McDonough- Roswell, GA  May 28th, 2016

__________________________________________________________________________

“60 balls in 5 minutes. Unit is AWESOME! Thank you so much!”    Coach J.B., Philadelphia, PA March 24, 2015

__________________________________________________________________________

“Hey, this product is the coolest and greatest thing…it made our Lax Balls like new- So sturdy and reliable-“.       M.R. Atlanta, GA.  March 7, 2015

__________________________________________________________________________

“Used it to scratch six dozen balls the first day. I saved a ton of money! Definitely has already paid itself off!  One of my favorite tools!- T.S.  Attleboro, MA  August, 2015

__________________________________________________________________________

“Almost three years later, our Ballscratcher is still saving us hundreds of $ every season!”FD- Marietta, GA  Middle School Selects, February 2015

__________________________________________________________________________

@LaxCoachTJ: @HedgehogLax 1st practice w/ 40 balls that I cranked thru

my hedgehog ball scratcher. Players were pumped – thought they were new! Awesome

__________________________________________________________________________

@TCPioneer_Lax: Love our #LaxBallScratcher from @HedgehogLax. Got some freshies for practice today!

__________________________________________________________________________

“Absolutely,  this is a great product.  I’ve had plenty of slimy balls scratched back to almost new in just 30 seconds. It’s a one-time, low cost product, that in the long-run will save you thousands of dollars on new lacrosse balls.  I highly recommend this product!- S.R. Ianzito, November, 2013

__________________________________________________________________________

“I love the way the Ballscratcher takes the useless “Greasers: and old “Dino Egg” balls and turns them into as good as new.  All my players love shooting with the re-conditioned balls & the grip it provides.  Awesome product.  Way to go, team Hedgehog!

__________________________________________________________________________

Thanks for letting us all keep on “Ripping Rope” at the back of the net. Now do you have a product that’ll fix torn nets? -Coach TJ- Roswell, GA, April 2014

__________________________________________________________________________

“Dean College Men’s Lacrosse had to scratch our entire supply of practice balls yesterday.   It was like Christmas for the guys in shooting drills!” -Coach J. Behrer, Dean College Men’s Lacrosse, Head Coach, March 2014

__________________________________________________________________________

“Wow, Great to see “the Ballscratcher” in the January 2014 Gear Up Section of the U.S. Lacrosse Magazine!!! (pg 16). It is a great product!  Has saved our program about $200 in lacrosse balls (so far).” R. Crossland, Dallas, TX, January 2014

__________________________________________________________________________

“Thanks for degreasing our balls. No more complaints about greasers.  What a great product!” -W. Ernst , November 2013

__________________________________________________________________________

“I highly recommend this product.  I have two boys playing high school lacrosse, and the Ballscratcher has been invaluable.  It really works and is easy to use.  Thanks for the savings $$$$!” -M. Martini, November 2013

__________________________________________________________________________

“There’s nothing like the feeling of clean balls.   I ran about 100 through our Ballscratcher 2.0 today, and each one of them again has the grip of a brand new ball.” -R. Hailey, July 2013

__________________________________________________________________________

“Guys, just ran about 200 balls through the BallScratcher.  Balls turned out great, and when I was done, the Scratcher still looked like new.   It couldn’t have been easier, and I couldn’t be more pleased. This will absolutely save my program money!” -J. Wellford, June 2013

Partner logo 1

Find us on the hottest national lacrosse information site:

Locker Art

New Review for the 2.0 on 24SevenLax.com:

Posted: November 30, 2013

http://24sevenlax.com/hedgehog-lacrosse-makes-it-even-easier-to-scratch-your-balls/

Click on image to visit site:

LB3lacrosse.com

badlemonlogo

24sevenlax_header2

laxallstars
24 Seven Lax Reviews the Ballscratcher®”

***********************

image001

lacrosseballstore.com: Hedgehog’s the Ballscratcher® 2.0 Lacrosse Ball Refurbisher